Sharnford Parish Council

Serving the people of Sharnford

Evergreen Hall

Clerk: Karen Leck
Brambles, Parsons Lane
Sharnford, Hinckley
Leicestershire LE10 3PY

Tel: 07422 718186

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 182

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 09 16

Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Volunteers Needed

Volunteers Needed for helping in the cemetery

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Tags: Services

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 08 19

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Scarecrow Festival

Entry Form

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 08 19

Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 07 15

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Plans for Telecommunication Installation

Plans for Telecommunication Installation

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Tags: Planning

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 07 15

Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 06 17

Sharnford Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 06 17

Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2021 05 20

Sharnford Annual Parish Meeting Minutes

Sat, 05 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 05 20

Sharnford Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Sat, 05 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Sharnford News - June 2021

Sharnford News - June 2021

Sun, 30 May 2021

Sharnford Parish Council Year End Accounts 20/21

Sharnford Parish Council Year End Accounts 20/21

Tue, 18 May 2021

Fourth Quarter Accounts

Sharnford Parish Council Fourth Quarter Accounts

Tue, 18 May 2021

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Advance Notice

A Temporary Traffic Regulation Order (TTRO) is to be made for the following location: CHAPEL LANE, SHARNFORD. The purpose of the TTRO is to allow Leicestershire County Council to safely facilitate carriageway patching work.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Services

E-newsletter Sign Up

E-newsletter Sign Up

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 04 15

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 04 15

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 03 18

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 02 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 03 18

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford News - March 2021

Sharnford News - Issue 76 - March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 02 18

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 02 18

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 01 21

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 01 21

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Council. All members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford News - December 2020

Sharnford News - Issue 75 - December 2020

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 12 17

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes