Sharnford Parish Council

Serving the people of Sharnford

Evergreen Hall

Clerk: Karen Leck
Brambles, Parsons Lane
Sharnford, Hinckley
Leicestershire LE10 3PY

Tel: 07422 718186

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 173

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 06 17

Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2021 05 20

Sharnford Annual Parish Meeting Minutes

Sat, 05 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 05 20

Sharnford Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Sat, 05 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Sharnford News - June 2021

Sharnford News - June 2021

Sun, 30 May 2021

Sharnford Parish Council Year End Accounts 20/21

Sharnford Parish Council Year End Accounts 20/21

Tue, 18 May 2021

Fourth Quarter Accounts

Sharnford Parish Council Fourth Quarter Accounts

Tue, 18 May 2021

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Advance Notice

A Temporary Traffic Regulation Order (TTRO) is to be made for the following location: CHAPEL LANE, SHARNFORD. The purpose of the TTRO is to allow Leicestershire County Council to safely facilitate carriageway patching work.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Services

E-newsletter Sign Up

E-newsletter Sign Up

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 04 15

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 04 15

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 03 18

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 02 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 03 18

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford News - March 2021

Sharnford News - Issue 76 - March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 02 18

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 02 18

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 01 21

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 01 21

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Council. All members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford News - December 2020

Sharnford News - Issue 75 - December 2020

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 12 17

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Tree Inspection Report

Tree Inspection Report

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Fitness Equipment Annual Inspection Report

Fitness Equipment Annual Inspection Report

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Childrens Playground Annual Inspection Report

Children's Playground Annual Inspection Report 2020

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Shopping Priority Slots

Please find attached an updated shopping information document for both priority slots and other options that are available for telephone and internet shopping etc, in case needed.

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Tags: Services

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 12 17

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 11 19

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 10 15

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 11 19

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council

All members of the Public are welcome

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford News - September 2020

Sharnford News - Issue 74 September 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020