Sharnford Parish Council

Serving the people of Sharnford

Evergreen Hall

Clerk: Karen Leck
Brambles, Parsons Lane
Sharnford, Hinckley
Leicestershire LE10 3PY

Tel: 07818 062867

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 159

Sharnford News - March 2021

Sharnford News - Issue 76 - March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 02 18

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 02 18

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2021 01 21

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2021 01 21

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Council. All members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford News - December 2020

Sharnford News - Issue 75 - December 2020

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 12 17

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Tree Inspection Report

Tree Inspection Report

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Fitness Equipment Annual Inspection Report

Fitness Equipment Annual Inspection Report

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Childrens Playground Annual Inspection Report

Children's Playground Annual Inspection Report 2020

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Shopping Priority Slots

Please find attached an updated shopping information document for both priority slots and other options that are available for telephone and internet shopping etc, in case needed.

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Tags: Services

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 12 17

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Council. All Members of the Public are welcome.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 11 19

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 10 15

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 11 19

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council

All members of the Public are welcome

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford News - September 2020

Sharnford News - Issue 74 September 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 10 15

Virtual Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All members of the public are welcome.

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 09 17

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 08 20

Sharnford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 09 17

Virtual meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All members of the public are welcome

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning for the Future

A Government White Paper: Planning fro the Future

This consultation seeks any views on each part of a package of proposals for reform of the planning System in England.

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 08 20

Virtual meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All members of the public are welcome.

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Sharnford Parish Council Minutes 2020 07 16

Meeting of Sharnford Parish Council

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Accounts - 1st Quarter 2020

Accounts for 1st Quarter 2020.

01/04/2020 to 30/06/2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Sharnford Parish Council Minutes 2020 06 17

Virtual meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All members of the public are welcome.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2020 07 16

Virtual meeting of Sharnford Parish Council. All members of the public are welcome.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Precept 2020/21

Precept for Sharnford Parish Council 2020/21

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Internal Audit Report Statement 2019/20

Notes to support Annual Internal Report 2019/20

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2019/20

Accounts for the year ended 31 March 2020

Wed, 01 Jul 2020